It’s October 1st, which means Raccoon Fighter‘s ZIL is out today via Papercup Music!

Here’s what others have to say about the trio:

“gritty rock’n’roll–you know, the way it’s intended to be–with just-gravely-enough vocals, jangly guitars, and a chorus that should really soundtrack the final season of Breaking Bad.” — Nylon Magazine

“Drawing on influences including Iggy Pop, the Pretty Things, and the Rolling Stones, Raccoon Fighter has created a unique sound and secured its place in the burgeoning New York City indie music scene.” — Eardrum NYC

“The supple sonic waves hark back cross the pond to Brit Invasion trailblazers the Troggs and Hollies, before their antecedents locked themselves in the garage and turned that soulful R&B rock sound raw.” — Philadelphia Weekly

“Muscular, melodic local trio Raccoon Fighter shows off its hard-driving soul-punk throb …” —TimeOut NY

”Pleasantly seductive, slinky style of raw rock” — The Deli Magazine

See the track listing below and BUY it on iTunes.

1. Delivered
2. Santa Tereza
3. My Ticket
4. Street Urchins
5. Down and Out in a Diamond City
6. In My Pocket
7. Wolf at Your Window
8. Pyramid Scheme to Heaven